The Committee

Here are the committee members and club officials of the club.

If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to ask them. If your still unsure on which one to ask, ask any of them. They will either help you themselves or point you in the direction of someone who can.

Chairman: Simon Carter

Secretary & Safeguarding: Emma Whitney

Treasurer: Chris McGurk

Membership Officer: Emma Whitney

Records Officer: Bruce Fisher

Equipment Officer: Gareth Jones

Coaching Coordinator: Stuart Barrett Rees

Tournament Organiser: Simon Carter / Steve Bond

Junior Club Liason (Adult): Angela Overment

Junior Representative: Molly Jones

Website, Media and Communications: Simon Carter